This Is Why We Can’t Have National Healthcare: Triple Nut Shot Edition

Every time I see a high-schooler wearing shorts in January, I think to myself “this is why single-payer healthcare is a dumb idea.” It’s wrong to ask me, in my scarf, hat, gloves, jacket, sweater, shirt, and t-shirt, to subsidize that idiot when he gets a cold. Similarly, we bring you another great groin-shot video. Do you want to pay for these kids ER visit?

This entry was posted in Health Care, Humor, Videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This Is Why We Can’t Have National Healthcare: Triple Nut Shot Edition

  1. BadgerDave says:

    Oh don’t be silly, we’ll just outlaw those things and have mandated safety equipment and clothing layers.

    That’ll totally save money and then we can all enjoy our FREE* healthcare.

    Really if we just take a problem and think about forcing people to do what we want (any why not, me and my friends know what’s best for everybody) then nothing is impossible.

Comments are closed.