LET ME SHOW YOU THIS THING THAT MADE ME LAUGH ON THE INTERNET

There’s some funny stuff on them old internets. Here’s some things that make me laugh, and might make you laugh too. Then we’d all be laughing together!

Cats are funny. Koala’s are funny when they’re in places they shouldn’t be. Corgis are adorable, and also funny. Hyperbole and a Half is unbelievably funny. I have more than a mild crush on her, too bad she lives in Oregon (and has a man). Kellen Moore is funny.

But the funniest thing of all is that on this day, twenty-five years ago, Calvin and Hobbes came into our lives. I had every book, even the ones that just compile the other books. I learned life lessons, the value of oddities, and a biting sense of sarcasm from that little guy. The Complete Collection is one of my most prized possessions.

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.