Friday Morning Music: Animated Music!

Every week we kick your Friday off with a series of videos, loosely gathered around a theme. This week, animated music videos!

The Avett Brothers – Head Full Of Doubt/Road Full Of Promises I can’t get enough of these guys, and a long, introspective ramble about how we think about how we think couldn’t be more up my alley.

Tool – Sober It’s no Forty-Six & 2, but a little Tool is good for what ails you. This pickup line brought to you by Clarendon, home of tools.

The White Stripes – Fell In Love With A Girl Directed by Michel Gondry, this is the best use of legos in a music video ever.

A-Ha – Take On Me I’ll be coming for your love, ok? Take on me, take meeeee ooooon!

Let me know which videos I left out, and question my sexuality in the comments. Sledgehammer should have made this list, but I listen to Tool more than Peter Gabriel.

This entry was posted in Friday Morning Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Morning Music: Animated Music!

  1. Pingback: Friday Morning Music: Stop! Motion! | Whiskey and Car Keys

Comments are closed.