WPC Week 2 – Blue

Week two, y’all. Whenever I buy new clothes, I almost always grab whatever it is in blue. It’s my favorite color. It seems like such a good idea until I get home and have a closet of blue jeans and blue shirts. Monochrome isn’t really in this season. Or ever.

Below is this week’s theme, ‘Blue‘. As always, click to embiggen.

My favorite is the one with the blue - Aaron

End of the Day - Aaron

Larry, Moe, and Curly Painting, Inc - Mr. Fantastic

Big Smurfin' NYC - Andrea

Blue in the City - Dan S.

Pool - Jake

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WPC Week 2 – Blue

  1. Mr. McGibblets says:

    I’m blue, I’m in need of a tie, I'(I’m in need of a tie)

  2. Mr. Fantastic says:

  3. Pingback: Self-Promotional | Whiskey and Car Keys

Comments are closed.