Caption Contest – Vol … Er – WWL?

Last week was filled with great sentiments and efforts. Honorable mention goes to Phil Raintree for his political snark, but I’m calling it a win for Krista, who noticed a tomato that escaped my attention. Well done.

This week I didn’t have time to find a picture. Instead, I thought we could crowd-source this. If you come across a picture that you think needs a caption from our witty commentors, email it (or a link) to wackcaption at gmail dot com.

To make up for this lame week, here’s a photo website I enjoy. DCMetroPeople takes candid, sometimes creepy, shots of our favorite public transit system. There often weird, but also beautiful. Example:

So enjoy, send in funny pictures, and we’ll see you back here next week.

This entry was posted in Caption Contest!, Websites We Like. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Caption Contest – Vol … Er – WWL?

Comments are closed.