Caption Contest – Vol IV

Last week’s winner was our own not-at-all-a-hipster, Mr. Fantastic.

It’s not so much length as the girth that’s important. TRUST me.

We do.

This week, a shot by you’re truly. What the heck got Blue Shirt so fired up?

?????????????????

This entry was posted in Caption Contest! and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Caption Contest – Vol IV

  1. Conway Stern says:

    “My nickname in college was ‘hymen annihilator.'”

  2. Aaron says:

    YOU DIDN’T LIKE V FOR VENDETTA? THERE’S SO MANY LIBERTARIAN THEMES!

  3. Mr. Fantastic says:

    If you call me feckless one more time, I will smack the feck out of your overly calm face.

  4. Aaron says:

    “Feck”
    “NOOOOOOOOOOOO”

  5. FormerBeardedWonder says:

    I’ve never told anyone this before….but….I voted for Barack Obama.

  6. Pingback: Caption Contest! | Whiskey and Car Keys

Comments are closed.