Caption Contest – vol III

No winner last week. No one made milk shoot out ANY of my orifices. I’m so disappointed in you all. This week’s shot courtesy of Mr. Fantastic, and the wonderful DC Freedom 5k.

What is He Saying?

This entry was posted in Caption Contest! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Caption Contest – vol III

  1. Prodigal Son says:

    One time… at band camp… I met a guy with an instrument this thick!!!

  2. Ali says:

    Green Shirt: 5…..5 Dollar….5 Dollar Footlongs….

    White Shirt: I wasn’t so much running FOR Freedom as I was running away from Jared the Subway guy…

  3. Mr. Fantastic says:

    It’s not so much length as the girth that’s important. TRUST me.

  4. Aaron says:

    Green Man: And re-reading Bastiat always reminds me of the third time I got crabs.

    Whitie: Uh, who are you?

    Green Man: WAS I TALKING TO YOU?

    W: I, um, thought so?

    Green Man: ASSUREDLY NOT.

    W: Sorry. But you were looking right at me.

    Green Man: YOU ARE MISTAKEN.

    W: No, I’m not. You stared right at me. We made eye contact. Then you started talking about crabs.

    Green Man: FORSOOTH. I DID NO SUCH TOMFOOLERY.

    W: You looked right in my eyes!

    Green Man: ZOUNDS! LIES AND SLANDER!

    W: In my eyes.

    Green Man: I’LL HAVE NO MORE OF THIS BLASPHEMY! GOOD DAY!

    W: Um, are you leaving?

    Green Man: I SAID GOOD DAY.

  5. Phil Raintree says:

    Green Man: Hold on a second, former Baltimore Colts quarterback Earl Morrall is about to throw me pass.

    Woman: What? I’m not doing that in public.

  6. Pingback: Caption Contest – Vol IV | Whiskey and Car Keys

Comments are closed.