Caption Contest! Vol II

Good work last week. What do you think is going on with this shot? Last week’s winner was Jerome, but he’s disqualified by way of being a dinosaur. Discrimination is tough. The actual winner was Ali, for her “handrail” joke. Made chocolate milk shoot out my nose. Nice. 

Your Best Caption Here

 

Photo by Conrad Kilroy.

This entry was posted in Caption Contest! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Caption Contest! Vol II

  1. Mr. McGibblets says:

    Boy: “This isn’t fair – where’s my second tube?”

    Robot: “We’re not in Michigan anymore.”

  2. Aaron says:

    Boba Fett: “These are the ‘lightsabers’ I took from your father. AND MOTHER. That’s right, I’m a bad dude.”

    Little Jedi: “I will end you.”

    BF: “They couldn’t protect you, now I’ve come to finish the job!”

    LJ: “What?”

    BF: “Show me that lightning-shaped scar on your forehead!”

    LJ: “Dude, not cool. Harry Potter in bogus!”

    BF: “I’LL BE THE SNAPE TO YOUR DUMBLEDORE!”

  3. Aaron says:

    Little Kid: I’ll put you back in the Sarlacc, the pit of misery and pain.

    Boba Fett: It will smell like the Smithsonian stop in the summer.

  4. Ali says:

    Mom to Son: Aren’t you supposed to be over there helping your brother fight?
    Son: Against the Loser in the homemade robot costume? I think he can handle it…now gimme my juicebox woman before I whip you with this tube!

Comments are closed.