Thursday Links

Freddie Mac lost $8 Billion last year. This year, they’re asking for $10.6 Billion. Freddie Mac – increasingly efficient at wasting our money.

Excuse me, it just got dusty in here.

Was Jim Brown the greatest #32 ever?

Jerry Brito considers quitting Facebook. Has anyone we know taken this bold step?

Can you tell how orgasmic a woman is by the way she walks?

As in all things, the Gulf oil spill is most important in context. (h/t Jason)

For all that I love Weezer (and I do), I’ve never thought about the societal implications of “Pinkerton”. Until now. (h/t Williamnot)

This video, via Crispy on the Outside, is great. Can you imagine any of this on the air now? I’m pretty sure I could take that Kermit-the-Frog-ish freak.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thursday Links

  1. Mr. McGibblets says:

    Magic Johnson was something special. I’d take him over Jim Brown as far as greatest 32.

  2. Aaron says:

    Magic Johnson wasn’t even the greatest #32 in basketball at the time. Your argument is invalid.

Comments are closed.